Medicom Kubrick Star Wars Deluxe Series 2 Announced

Medicom Toy has officially announced Kubrick Star Wars Deluxe Series 2, which was previewed at the 2009 Medicom Toy Exhibition last June. Deluxe Series 2 is scheduled for August 2010 and contains six new Kubrick figures - Hoth Han Solo, Hoth Luke Skywalker, Hoth Princess Leia, Mechanic Chewbacca, R-3PO, and Snowtrooper Commander. Continuing the new Kubrick Deluxe Series "build-a" concept if you collect enough of the figures in Deluxe Series 2, you'll be able to build an Imperial AT-ST!