DCD Green Lantern Blackest Night Series 8 Announced

DC Direct has also officially announced another wave of Green Lantern: Blackest Night figures! Series 8 will include Black Lantern Professor Zoom, Orange Lantern Lex Luthor, Indigo Tribe Member Atom, and Sinestro Corps Member Scarecrow. Click on the thumbnails above to check out the figures and look for them at your local comic book store on December 8th, 2010!